This is the tide table for Raccoon Creek

10/1/2015 Thu 3:18 AM 6.5 198 H

10/1/2015 Thu 10:32 AM 0.2 6 L

10/1/2015 Thu 3:43 PM 6.8 207 H

10/1/2015 Thu 11:09 PM 0.3 9 L

10/2/2015 Fri 4:12 AM 6.2 189 H

10/2/2015 Fri 11:22 AM 0.3 9 L

10/2/2015 Fri 4:37 PM 6.7 204 H

10/3/2015 Sat 12:02 AM 0.4 12 L

10/3/2015 Sat 5:08 AM 6 183 H

10/3/2015 Sat 12:14 PM 0.4 12 L

10/3/2015 Sat 5:33 PM 6.5 198 H

10/4/2015 Sun 12:56 AM 0.5 15 L

10/4/2015 Sun 6:05 AM 5.9 180 H

10/4/2015 Sun 1:07 PM 0.5 15 L

10/4/2015 Sun 6:31 PM 6.4 195 H

10/5/2015 Mon 1:51 AM 0.6 18 L

10/5/2015 Mon 7:04 AM 5.8 177 H

10/5/2015 Mon 2:01 PM 0.6 18 L

10/5/2015 Mon 7:29 PM 6.3 192 H

10/6/2015 Tue 2:46 AM 0.6 18 L

10/6/2015 Tue 8:02 AM 5.8 177 H

10/6/2015 Tue 2:57 PM 0.6 18 L

10/6/2015 Tue 8:26 PM 6.2 189 H

10/7/2015 Wed 3:40 AM 0.5 15 L

10/7/2015 Wed 8:58 AM 5.8 177 H

10/7/2015 Wed 3:52 PM 0.6 18 L

10/7/2015 Wed 9:21 PM 6.2 189 H

10/8/2015 Thu 4:33 AM 0.5 15 L

10/8/2015 Thu 9:51 AM 6 183 H

10/8/2015 Thu 4:46 PM 0.6 18 L

10/8/2015 Thu 10:13 PM 6.3 192 H

10/9/2015 Fri 5:22 AM 0.4 12 L

10/9/2015 Fri 10:41 AM 6.1 186 H

10/9/2015 Fri 5:37 PM 0.5 15 L

10/9/2015 Fri 11:02 PM 6.3 192 H

10/10/2015 Sat 6:09 AM 0.4 12 L

10/10/2015 Sat 11:28 AM 6.2 189 H

10/10/2015 Sat 6:26 PM 0.5 15 L

10/10/2015 Sat 11:48 PM 6.3 192 H

10/11/2015 Sun 6:53 AM 0.4 12 L

10/11/2015 Sun 12:12 PM 6.3 192 H

10/11/2015 Sun 7:12 PM 0.5 15 L

10/12/2015 Mon 12:31 AM 6.2 189 H

10/12/2015 Mon 7:35 AM 0.5 15 L

10/12/2015 Mon 12:53 PM 6.3 192 H

10/12/2015 Mon 7:57 PM 0.6 18 L

10/13/2015 Tue 1:13 AM 6.1 186 H

10/13/2015 Tue 8:15 AM 0.6 18 L

10/13/2015 Tue 1:32 PM 6.3 192 H

10/13/2015 Tue 8:40 PM 0.7 21 L

10/14/2015 Wed 1:53 AM 5.9 180 H

10/14/2015 Wed 8:53 AM 0.7 21 L

10/14/2015 Wed 2:10 PM 6.2 189 H

10/14/2015 Wed 9:22 PM 0.7 21 L

10/15/2015 Thu 2:32 AM 5.8 177 H

10/15/2015 Thu 9:31 AM 0.7 21 L

10/15/2015 Thu 2:46 PM 6.2 189 H

10/15/2015 Thu 10:05 PM 0.8 24 L

10/16/2015 Fri 3:11 AM 5.6 171 H

10/16/2015 Fri 10:09 AM 0.8 24 L

10/16/2015 Fri 3:21 PM 6.2 189 H

10/16/2015 Fri 10:48 PM 0.9 27 L

10/17/2015 Sat 3:51 AM 5.5 168 H

10/17/2015 Sat 10:48 AM 0.7 21 L

10/17/2015 Sat 3:58 PM 6.2 189 H

10/17/2015 Sat 11:33 PM 0.9 27 L

10/18/2015 Sun 4:34 AM 5.4 165 H

10/18/2015 Sun 11:31 AM 0.7 21 L

10/18/2015 Sun 4:39 PM 6.2 189 H

10/19/2015 Mon 12:22 AM 0.9 27 L

10/19/2015 Mon 5:23 AM 5.4 165 H

10/19/2015 Mon 12:20 PM 0.7 21 L

10/19/2015 Mon 5:32 PM 6.2 189 H

10/20/2015 Tue 1:14 AM 0.9 27 L

10/20/2015 Tue 6:19 AM 5.4 165 H

10/20/2015 Tue 1:17 PM 0.8 24 L

10/20/2015 Tue 6:34 PM 6.2 189 H

10/21/2015 Wed 2:10 AM 0.9 27 L

10/21/2015 Wed 7:19 AM 5.5 168 H

10/21/2015 Wed 2:18 PM 0.7 21 L

10/21/2015 Wed 7:38 PM 6.2 189 H

10/22/2015 Thu 3:08 AM 0.8 24 L

10/22/2015 Thu 8:19 AM 5.6 171 H

10/22/2015 Thu 3:22 PM 0.7 21 L

10/22/2015 Thu 8:40 PM 6.3 192 H

10/23/2015 Fri 4:06 AM 0.6 18 L

10/23/2015 Fri 9:17 AM 5.9 180 H

10/23/2015 Fri 4:24 PM 0.5 15 L

10/23/2015 Fri 9:39 PM 6.4 195 H

10/24/2015 Sat 5:02 AM 0.4 12 L

10/24/2015 Sat 10:13 AM 6.2 189 H

10/24/2015 Sat 5:24 PM 0.4 12 L

10/24/2015 Sat 10:36 PM 6.5 198 H

10/25/2015 Sun 5:56 AM 0.2 6 L

10/25/2015 Sun 11:06 AM 6.5 198 H

10/25/2015 Sun 6:22 PM 0.2 6 L

10/25/2015 Sun 11:29 PM 6.6 201 H

10/26/2015 Mon 6:48 AM 0.1 3 L

10/26/2015 Mon 11:57 AM 6.8 207 H

10/26/2015 Mon 7:18 PM 0.1 3 L

10/27/2015 Tue 12:22 AM 6.6 201 H

10/27/2015 Tue 7:38 AM 0 0 L

10/27/2015 Tue 12:48 PM 6.9 210 H

10/27/2015 Tue 8:11 PM 0 0 L

10/28/2015 Wed 1:13 AM 6.5 198 H

10/28/2015 Wed 8:28 AM 0 0 L

10/28/2015 Wed 1:37 PM 6.9 210 H

10/28/2015 Wed 9:04 PM 0 0 L

10/29/2015 Thu 2:04 AM 6.3 192 H

10/29/2015 Thu 9:17 AM 0.1 3 L

10/29/2015 Thu 2:27 PM 6.9 210 H

10/29/2015 Thu 9:56 PM 0.1 3 L

10/30/2015 Fri 2:56 AM 6.1 186 H

10/30/2015 Fri 10:07 AM 0.2 6 L

10/30/2015 Fri 3:18 PM 6.7 204 H

10/30/2015 Fri 10:47 PM 0.2 6 L

10/31/2015 Sat 3:49 AM 5.9 180 H

10/31/2015 Sat 10:56 AM 0.3 9 L

10/31/2015 Sat 4:11 PM 6.5 198 H

10/31/2015 Sat 11:38 PM 0.3 9 L

11/1/2015 Sun 3:43 AM 5.8 177 H

11/1/2015 Sun 10:46 AM 0.4 12 L

11/1/2015 Sun 4:05 PM 6.3 192 H

11/1/2015 Sun 11:29 PM 0.3 9 L

11/2/2015 Mon 4:39 AM 5.6 171 H

11/2/2015 Mon 11:38 AM 0.5 15 L

11/2/2015 Mon 5:00 PM 6.1 186 H

11/3/2015 Tue 12:21 AM 0.4 12 L

11/3/2015 Tue 5:35 AM 5.6 171 H

11/3/2015 Tue 12:31 PM 0.5 15 L

11/3/2015 Tue 5:57 PM 6 183 H

11/4/2015 Wed 1:13 AM 0.4 12 L

11/4/2015 Wed 6:31 AM 5.6 171 H

11/4/2015 Wed 1:25 PM 0.6 18 L

11/4/2015 Wed 6:53 PM 5.9 180 H

11/5/2015 Thu 2:05 AM 0.4 12 L

11/5/2015 Thu 7:26 AM 5.6 171 H

11/5/2015 Thu 2:20 PM 0.5 15 L

11/5/2015 Thu 7:48 PM 5.8 177 H

11/6/2015 Fri 2:56 AM 0.3 9 L

11/6/2015 Fri 8:20 AM 5.8 177 H

11/6/2015 Fri 3:14 PM 0.5 15 L

11/6/2015 Fri 8:41 PM 5.8 177 H

11/7/2015 Sat 3:45 AM 0.2 6 L

11/7/2015 Sat 9:10 AM 5.9 180 H

11/7/2015 Sat 4:06 PM 0.4 12 L

11/7/2015 Sat 9:31 PM 5.9 180 H

11/8/2015 Sun 4:32 AM 0.2 6 L

11/8/2015 Sun 9:57 AM 6 183 H

11/8/2015 Sun 4:56 PM 0.3 9 L

11/8/2015 Sun 10:18 PM 5.8 177 H

11/9/2015 Mon 5:17 AM 0.2 6 L

11/9/2015 Mon 10:42 AM 6.1 186 H

11/9/2015 Mon 5:45 PM 0.3 9 L

11/9/2015 Mon 11:03 PM 5.8 177 H

11/10/2015 Tue 6:00 AM 0.2 6 L

11/10/2015 Tue 11:24 AM 6.1 186 H

11/10/2015 Tue 6:31 PM 0.3 9 L

11/10/2015 Tue 11:46 PM 5.7 174 H

11/11/2015 Wed 6:42 AM 0.3 9 L

11/11/2015 Wed 12:04 PM 6.1 186 H

11/11/2015 Wed 7:16 PM 0.4 12 L

11/12/2015 Thu 12:27 AM 5.5 168 H

11/12/2015 Thu 7:23 AM 0.4 12 L

11/12/2015 Thu 12:42 PM 6.1 186 H

11/12/2015 Thu 8:00 PM 0.4 12 L

11/13/2015 Fri 1:07 AM 5.4 165 H

11/13/2015 Fri 8:03 AM 0.4 12 L

11/13/2015 Fri 1:18 PM 6.1 186 H

11/13/2015 Fri 8:43 PM 0.5 15 L

11/14/2015 Sat 1:47 AM 5.3 162 H

11/14/2015 Sat 8:44 AM 0.4 12 L

11/14/2015 Sat 1:55 PM 6.1 186 H

11/14/2015 Sat 9:28 PM 0.5 15 L

11/15/2015 Sun 2:27 AM 5.2 158 H

11/15/2015 Sun 9:27 AM 0.4 12 L

11/15/2015 Sun 2:33 PM 6.1 186 H

11/15/2015 Sun 10:13 PM 0.5 15 L

11/16/2015 Mon 3:11 AM 5.2 158 H

11/16/2015 Mon 10:13 AM 0.4 12 L

11/16/2015 Mon 3:17 PM 6.1 186 H

11/16/2015 Mon 11:01 PM 0.4 12 L

11/17/2015 Tue 4:00 AM 5.2 158 H

11/17/2015 Tue 11:04 AM 0.4 12 L

11/17/2015 Tue 4:10 PM 6 183 H

11/17/2015 Tue 11:52 PM 0.4 12 L

11/18/2015 Wed 4:55 AM 5.2 158 H

11/18/2015 Wed 12:00 PM 0.4 12 L

11/18/2015 Wed 5:11 PM 6 183 H

11/19/2015 Thu 12:46 AM 0.3 9 L

11/19/2015 Thu 5:54 AM 5.3 162 H

11/19/2015 Thu 1:00 PM 0.4 12 L

11/19/2015 Thu 6:14 PM 5.9 180 H

11/20/2015 Fri 1:42 AM 0.2 6 L

11/20/2015 Fri 6:54 AM 5.5 168 H

11/20/2015 Fri 2:03 PM 0.3 9 L

11/20/2015 Fri 7:16 PM 5.9 180 H

11/21/2015 Sat 2:39 AM 0.1 3 L

11/21/2015 Sat 7:53 AM 5.7 174 H

11/21/2015 Sat 3:05 PM 0.2 6 L

11/21/2015 Sat 8:17 PM 5.9 180 H

11/22/2015 Sun 3:35 AM 0 0 L

11/22/2015 Sun 8:50 AM 6 183 H

11/22/2015 Sun 4:06 PM 0 0 L

11/22/2015 Sun 9:14 PM 6 183 H

11/23/2015 Mon 4:30 AM -0.2 -6 L

11/23/2015 Mon 9:44 AM 6.3 192 H

11/23/2015 Mon 5:04 PM -0.1 -3 L

11/23/2015 Mon 10:09 PM 6 183 H

11/24/2015 Tue 5:23 AM -0.3 -9 L

11/24/2015 Tue 10:36 AM 6.5 198 H

11/24/2015 Tue 6:00 PM -0.3 -9 L

11/24/2015 Tue 11:02 PM 6 183 H

11/25/2015 Wed 6:14 AM -0.3 -9 L

11/25/2015 Wed 11:27 AM 6.6 201 H

11/25/2015 Wed 6:53 PM -0.3 -9 L

11/25/2015 Wed 11:53 PM 5.9 180 H

11/26/2015 Thu 7:05 AM -0.3 -9 L

11/26/2015 Thu 12:16 PM 6.6 201 H

11/26/2015 Thu 7:45 PM -0.3 -9 L

11/27/2015 Fri 12:44 AM 5.8 177 H

11/27/2015 Fri 7:54 AM -0.2 -6 L

11/27/2015 Fri 1:05 PM 6.5 198 H

11/27/2015 Fri 8:35 PM -0.3 -9 L

11/28/2015 Sat 1:34 AM 5.6 171 H

11/28/2015 Sat 8:42 AM -0.1 -3 L

11/28/2015 Sat 1:55 PM 6.3 192 H

11/28/2015 Sat 9:24 PM -0.2 -6 L

11/29/2015 Sun 2:25 AM 5.5 168 H

11/29/2015 Sun 9:30 AM 0 0 L

11/29/2015 Sun 2:45 PM 6.1 186 H

11/29/2015 Sun 10:12 PM -0.1 -3 L

11/30/2015 Mon 3:17 AM 5.3 162 H

11/30/2015 Mon 10:19 AM 0 0 L

11/30/2015 Mon 3:36 PM 5.9 180 H

11/30/2015 Mon 11:00 PM -0.1 -3 L

12/1/2015 Tue 4:09 AM 5.2 158 H

12/1/2015 Tue 11:08 AM 0.1 3 L

12/1/2015 Tue 4:28 PM 5.7 174 H

12/1/2015 Tue 11:48 PM 0 0 L

12/2/2015 Wed 5:03 AM 5.2 158 H

12/2/2015 Wed 11:58 AM 0.2 6 L

12/2/2015 Wed 5:22 PM 5.5 168 H

12/3/2015 Thu 12:36 AM 0 0 L

12/3/2015 Thu 5:56 AM 5.2 158 H

12/3/2015 Thu 12:50 PM 0.2 6 L

12/3/2015 Thu 6:17 PM 5.4 165 H

12/4/2015 Fri 1:25 AM 0 0 L

12/4/2015 Fri 6:50 AM 5.2 158 H

12/4/2015 Fri 1:44 PM 0.2 6 L

12/4/2015 Fri 7:11 PM 5.3 162 H

12/5/2015 Sat 2:14 AM -0.1 -3 L

12/5/2015 Sat 7:43 AM 5.3 162 H

12/5/2015 Sat 2:38 PM 0.2 6 L

12/5/2015 Sat 8:05 PM 5.2 158 H

12/6/2015 Sun 3:04 AM -0.1 -3 L

12/6/2015 Sun 8:34 AM 5.4 165 H

12/6/2015 Sun 3:32 PM 0.1 3 L

12/6/2015 Sun 8:56 PM 5.2 158 H

12/7/2015 Mon 3:52 AM -0.1 -3 L

12/7/2015 Mon 9:23 AM 5.6 171 H

12/7/2015 Mon 4:25 PM 0 0 L

12/7/2015 Mon 9:46 PM 5.2 158 H

12/8/2015 Tue 4:40 AM -0.2 -6 L

12/8/2015 Tue 10:09 AM 5.7 174 H

12/8/2015 Tue 5:15 PM -0.1 -3 L

12/8/2015 Tue 10:33 PM 5.2 158 H

12/9/2015 Wed 5:26 AM -0.2 -6 L

12/9/2015 Wed 10:53 AM 5.7 174 H

12/9/2015 Wed 6:04 PM -0.1 -3 L

12/9/2015 Wed 11:18 PM 5.1 155 H

12/10/2015 Thu 6:11 AM -0.1 -3 L

12/10/2015 Thu 11:35 AM 5.8 177 H

12/10/2015 Thu 6:51 PM -0.1 -3 L

12/11/2015 Fri 12:01 AM 5 152 H

12/11/2015 Fri 6:55 AM -0.1 -3 L

12/11/2015 Fri 12:15 PM 5.8 177 H

12/11/2015 Fri 7:36 PM -0.1 -3 L

12/12/2015 Sat 12:42 AM 5 152 H

12/12/2015 Sat 7:39 AM -0.1 -3 L

12/12/2015 Sat 12:54 PM 5.8 177 H

12/12/2015 Sat 8:22 PM -0.1 -3 L

12/13/2015 Sun 1:24 AM 4.9 149 H

12/13/2015 Sun 8:24 AM -0.1 -3 L

12/13/2015 Sun 1:34 PM 5.8 177 H

12/13/2015 Sun 9:07 PM -0.1 -3 L

12/14/2015 Mon 2:06 AM 4.9 149 H

12/14/2015 Mon 9:09 AM -0.2 -6 L

12/14/2015 Mon 2:16 PM 5.8 177 H

12/14/2015 Mon 9:53 PM -0.2 -6 L

12/15/2015 Tue 2:51 AM 4.9 149 H

12/15/2015 Tue 9:58 AM -0.2 -6 L

12/15/2015 Tue 3:02 PM 5.8 177 H

12/15/2015 Tue 10:41 PM -0.2 -6 L

12/16/2015 Wed 3:40 AM 5 152 H

12/16/2015 Wed 10:49 AM -0.2 -6 L

12/16/2015 Wed 3:55 PM 5.7 174 H

12/16/2015 Wed 11:30 PM -0.3 -9 L

12/17/2015 Thu 4:34 AM 5 152 H

12/17/2015 Thu 11:45 AM -0.2 -6 L

12/17/2015 Thu 4:53 PM 5.6 171 H

12/18/2015 Fri 12:22 AM -0.3 -9 L

12/18/2015 Fri 5:32 AM 5.1 155 H

12/18/2015 Fri 12:44 PM -0.2 -6 L

12/18/2015 Fri 5:54 PM 5.5 168 H

12/19/2015 Sat 1:17 AM -0.4 -12 L

12/19/2015 Sat 6:31 AM 5.3 162 H

12/19/2015 Sat 1:45 PM -0.2 -6 L

12/19/2015 Sat 6:56 PM 5.4 165 H

12/20/2015 Sun 2:13 AM -0.5 -15 L

12/20/2015 Sun 7:30 AM 5.5 168 H

12/20/2015 Sun 2:47 PM -0.3 -9 L

12/20/2015 Sun 7:56 PM 5.3 162 H

12/21/2015 Mon 3:10 AM -0.5 -15 L

12/21/2015 Mon 8:28 AM 5.7 174 H

12/21/2015 Mon 3:47 PM -0.4 -12 L

12/21/2015 Mon 8:54 PM 5.3 162 H

12/22/2015 Tue 4:05 AM -0.6 -18 L

12/22/2015 Tue 9:24 AM 5.9 180 H

12/22/2015 Tue 4:46 PM -0.5 -15 L

12/22/2015 Tue 9:50 PM 5.3 162 H

12/23/2015 Wed 5:00 AM -0.7 -21 L

12/23/2015 Wed 10:17 AM 6 183 H

12/23/2015 Wed 5:41 PM -0.6 -18 L

12/23/2015 Wed 10:43 PM 5.3 162 H

12/24/2015 Thu 5:52 AM -0.7 -21 L

12/24/2015 Thu 11:08 AM 6 183 H

12/24/2015 Thu 6:34 PM -0.7 -21 L

12/24/2015 Thu 11:35 PM 5.3 162 H

12/25/2015 Fri 6:43 AM -0.7 -21 L

12/25/2015 Fri 11:57 AM 6 183 H

12/25/2015 Fri 7:24 PM -0.7 -21 L

12/26/2015 Sat 12:24 AM 5.3 162 H

12/26/2015 Sat 7:31 AM -0.6 -18 L

12/26/2015 Sat 12:45 PM 5.9 180 H

12/26/2015 Sat 8:13 PM -0.6 -18 L

12/27/2015 Sun 1:13 AM 5.2 158 H

12/27/2015 Sun 8:19 AM -0.5 -15 L

12/27/2015 Sun 1:32 PM 5.8 177 H

12/27/2015 Sun 8:59 PM -0.5 -15 L

12/28/2015 Mon 2:01 AM 5.1 155 H

12/28/2015 Mon 9:05 AM -0.4 -12 L

12/28/2015 Mon 2:19 PM 5.6 171 H

12/28/2015 Mon 9:44 PM -0.5 -15 L

12/29/2015 Tue 2:49 AM 5 152 H

12/29/2015 Tue 9:51 AM -0.3 -9 L

12/29/2015 Tue 3:07 PM 5.4 165 H

12/29/2015 Tue 10:28 PM -0.4 -12 L

12/30/2015 Wed 3:38 AM 4.9 149 H

12/30/2015 Wed 10:37 AM -0.3 -9 L

12/30/2015 Wed 3:56 PM 5.3 162 H

12/30/2015 Wed 11:11 PM -0.4 -12 L

12/31/2015 Thu 4:27 AM 4.9 149 H

12/31/2015 Thu 11:24 AM -0.2 -6 L

12/31/2015 Thu 4:46 PM 5.1 155 H